AIMS  Webinars

February 15, 2018 – 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

How IT can engage technical and business stakeholders using custom dashboards 

In this hands-on webinar, we’ll show you how you can use AIMS to build custom, visual dashboards that ensure each of your stakeholders get the real-time insights they need to stay engaged and make better decisions.

Register for the live webinar

 

December 14, 2017 - 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

Three reasons existing BizTalk monitoring tools can't meet the challenges of digital business

In this webinar, we’ll explain the three main reasons why traditional BizTalk monitoring approaches just aren’t up to the demands of digital business – today or in the future.

Watch recording

 

March 16, 2017 - 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

Introducing AIMS FREE - Powerful SQL, BizTalk or Custom application monitoring free of charge.

Fully working monitoring of 2 BizTalk Servers or 2 Custom Applications or 1 MS SQL Server.  Learn how to install and what's included.

See recording.

 

March 29, 2017 - 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

AIMS Release Webinar

Learn what's new from the last AIMS releases. Analytics, analytics and more analytics.

Register-Button-PNG-Image.png  

 

April 12, 2017 - 1 PM EST / 7 PM CET

Repeat : Introducing AIMS FREE - Powerful SQL, BizTalk or Custom application monitoring free of charge.

Fully working monitoring of 2 BizTalk Servers or 2 Custom Applications or 1 MS SQL Server.  Learn how to install and what's included.

Register-Button-PNG-Image.png

 

April 26, 2017 - 9 AM EST / 3 PM CET

The AIMS Framework for custom monitoring agents

In this webinar we will cover the AIMS Framework for developing custom agents from a practical perspective. 

Register-Button-PNG-Image.png